Partners

Burnet Title

Website:
Phone:
(651) 730-2541
Contact:
Kelley Hutton
Email:
Kelley.Hutton@BurnetTitle.com
Closing Account Executive

Burnet Title

Website:
Phone:
(651) 458-4824
Contact:
Linda Kraemer
Email:
Linda.Kraemer@BurnetTitle.com
Closing Account Executive

Burnet Title

Website:
Phone:
(651) 730-2553
Contact:
Tiffany Olsen
Email:
Tiffany.Olsen@burnettitle.com
Closing Account Executive

Burnet Title

Website:
Phone:
(612) 747-4718
Contact:
Erica Bonner
Email:
Erica.Bonner@burnettitle.com
Business Development

Coldwell Banker Home Protection Plan administered by American Home Shield

Phone:
(866) 797-4788
Home protection plan or service contract covers the repair or replacement of many of the home system components and appliances that break down over time.

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Website:
Phone:
(651) 702-7135
Contact:
Gregory Trombley
Email:
Greg.Trombley@grarate.com
VP of Mortgage Lending

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Website:
Phone:
(651) 730-2520
Contact:
Thomas Lehmann
Email:
Tom.Lehmann@grarate.com
VP of Mortgage Lending

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Website:
Phone:
(651) 222-2710
Contact:
Afolake Badewa
Email:
Fola.Badewa@grarate.com
VP of Mortgage Lending